CHAN KRIEGER SIENIEWICZ HARGREAVES ASSOCIATES TEN ARQUITECTOS ESKEW+DUMEZ+RIPPLE

Reinventing the Crescent

STAKEHOLDERS COMMITTEE - 16 March 2007

Leslie Alley

City Planning Commission

Jerry Barous

Cruise Terminal Hotel

John Barry

Levee Board

Fred Basha

Riverfront Streetcar

Darryl Berger

Jax Brewery / Brewhouse

Jim Bridger

Public Belt Railroad

Walter Brooks

Regional Planning Commission

Carlton Brown

Full Spectrum NY, WTC Developer

Rita "Re" Cabes

French Quarter Business Women

Nathan Chapman

VCPORA

Gene Cizek

Faubourg Marigny Improvement Assoc

Joe Cocchiara

Port of New Orleans

Chris Costello

Faubourg Marigny Improvement Assoc

Pam Dashiell

Holy Cross

Betty DeCell

Esplanade Preservation Assoc

Lake Douglas

Hurricane Katrina Memorial Comm

Jeff Doussan

Entergy Substation

Mark Drennen

GNO Inc.

Wayne Ducote

Parking Lots (French Quarter)

Ron Forman

Aquarium and Woldenberg Park

Marie Galatas

Riverside Galatas Neighborhood Assoc

Pat Gallwey

Port of New Orleans

Alvin Garibaldi

Entergy

Patty Gay

Preservation Resource Center

A.J. Gibbs

Crescent River Pilots Association

Dubravka Gilic

Office of Recovery Management

Carol Greve

Upper Quarter Citizens for Resid. Qual

Marshall Gries

Faubourg Marigny Improvement Assoc

Tanya Harris

ACORN Lower 9th Ward

Patricia Henry

French Market / Moonwalk

Larry Hesdorffer

Vieux Carre Commission

Cecilia Husing

Irish Channel Neighborhood Assoc

Barbara Jackson

St. Thomas Residents Council

Robert B. Jackson

Sewerage & Water Board

Pres Kabacoff

HRI Properties

David Kahn

Louisiana State Museum

Sue Klein

French Quarter Citizens Inc

Helen Krieger

Bywater Neighborhood Assoc

Shelley Landrieu

Warehouse Area Bus. Alliance

Jesse LeBlanc

Lower Garden District Coalition

Carol Leftwich

Bywater Neighborhood Assoc

Alan Levasseur

Jackson Ave. & Canal St. Ferries

Belinda Little-Wood

New Orleans Office of Planning & Dev

David Lofaso

One River Place

Steve Maklansky

Louisiana State Museum

Kara Mattini Renne

Regional Planning Commission

John McLachlan

RiverSphere / Tulane University

Doug Meffert

RiverSphere / Tulane University

Pam Meyer

GNO Inc.

Patricia Meyer

Bywater Neighborhood Assoc

General David Mize

Port of Embarkation

Barbara Motley

Warehouse Area Bus. Alliance

Rena Myers

Convention Center

Karyn Nowles Bewley

Aquarium and Woldenburg Park

Roger Ogden

One Canal Place

Frank Paskewich

U.S. Coast Guard

Elliot Perkins

Historic District Landmarks Commission

Sally Perry

NOCCA

Mandy Pumilia

Neill Corporation

John Quirk

National Park Service

Michael Samuel

Entergy Substation

Fred Sawyers

Hilton Hotel

Gordon Stevens

New Orleans Steamboat

Marcia St. Martin

Sewerage & Water Board

James Stoyanoff

Property Owner / Trust for Public Land

Bob Tannen

Friends of the Great River

Lynn Walter

Riverwalk / Spanish Plaza

Jay Weigel

Warehouse Area Bus. Alliance

Kurt Weigle

Downtown Development District

Kate Wendel

Riverwalk / Spanish Plaza

John Williams

Architect for Entergy Power Station

Bill Wilson

New Orleans Steamboat

Mark Wilson

French Quarter Merchants Assoc

Mark Wingate

Army Corps of Engineers

Daniel Winkert

Architect for Entergy Power Station

Gary Wood

NOCCA

Rob Wolf

Coliseum Square Assoc

Mel Ziegler

Bourbon Street Merchants